Dv Feature Colourpop

If this isn’t the new colour of the season, we don’t know what is. Crowd-favourite brand ColourPop delivers yet another launch, this time featuring eight pretty-in-pink products. While this wallet-friendly brand isn’t yet in Singapore, we’re definitely more than ready to welcome this rosy addition to our makeup collection – all without breaking the bank!

From an eyeshadow palette to a body shimmer, here are the products that’ll be launching!

The Coast to Coral Eyeshadow Palette will contain nine powder shadows in matte and shimmer shades, featuring dark browns to beige pinks for that casual no-makeup makeup look. Create endless of looks with this handy palette that would complement any eye colour.

Pucker up for four new Creme Gel Liners, with two shades in gel liners and two in gel colours. Accompanying these are the Ultra Glossy Lip Lipglosses in two brilliant shades that’d make your lips look just like dessert!

Warm it up with Shook to the Coral Blush which promises to deliver a pop of colour in a universally flattering shade. Not to forget the Coastin’ Super Shock Highlighter which comes in an adorable compact just slightly larger than the blusher.

In collaboration with sister brands Sol Paloma and Fourth Ray Beauty, it seems these beauties will be dropping together with the rest of the makeup collection too!

  • Sol Body Paloma Shimmering Dry Oil – a mini bottle of dry body oil that comes in shade Paloma, leaving a sheer sparkle that lasts all day (also, we’re loving the coral on the packaging!)
  • Fourth Ray Beauty Strawberry and Papaya Face Milk – great for moisturising and softening, contains lotus flower extracts that prevent clogged pores and help balance sebum production with the fatty acids and proteins present

We’re definitely keeping our eyes on these. Here’s a full video review of the new coral-themed ColourPop Coast to Coral collection, featuring swatches and comparisons with previously launched palettes!

This new collection will launch 11 September, 10am PST/12pm CST/1pm EST – 12 September, 1am in Singapore. Judging by their number of sold out items on ColourPop’s website, we’re definitely staying up for this one!

11 FREE things you can get from beauty boutiques and counters in Singapore!

This exclusive content can be yours for FREE when you sign up for the Daily Vanity newsletter, where we share even more useful beauty tips!
I agree to allow Daily Vanity Pte Ltd to include me in their mailing list for marketing and communications matters. I am able to request for my data to be removed from the site if required.
Kindly fill up your name.
Invalid email.
You will need to select the checkbox above to allow us to email you.

About the Author
Cassie SeetCassie believes that flowers are the greatest beauty in the world and would one day like to visit the Southern Water Tribe. Things included in resume:...Read More

0